Board of Directors



President – Elect

Harry Taylor
Aacres California

Sandy Moreno
The Campbell Center

Vice President

Immediate Past President

Jason Telander
VTC Enterprises

Wendy Forkas
Partnerships With Industry

Executive Director

Chris Rice
California Disability Services Association



Lindsey Dyba
Futures Explored

Andrea Erickson

Don Krysakowski
WTC, Inc. and Affiliated Programs

Michelle Ramirez
On My Own – Independent Living Services

Matt Rogina
VIP, Inc.


CDSA Staff

     Office: 916.441.5844

Chris Rice
Executive Director

Sue North
Government Affairs Director

Barry Jardini
Government Affairs Director

Jim Scott
Business Management