Bay Area Caucus

Chairperson:  Sean Bashaw, sbashaw@nulluvah.org
Organizations Headquarters
Bay Respite Care Vallejo
Becoming Independent Santa Rosa
California Human Development Corp – Redwood Santa Rosa
Community Gatepath
Dungarvin California
Redwood City
Rohnert Park
Futures Explored, Inc./VTE/A.L.I.V.E. Concord
HOPE Services San Jose
Manos Home Care Oakland
Marin Ventures San Rafael
Milestones Adult Development Center Vallejo
Napa Valley Support Services Napa
North Bay Industries Rohnert Park
Parents & Friends, Inc. Ft. Bragg
People Services, Inc. Lakeport
Social Vocational Services, Inc. San Francisco
The Respite Inn Concord
Ukiah Valley Association for Habilitation Ukiah

Capitol Area Caucus

Chairperson:  Lindsey Dyba, lindseydyba@nullfutures-explored.org
Organizations Headquarters
Futures Explored, Inc./VTE/A.L.I.V.E. Lafayette
INALLIANCE Sacramento
Kathleen Short’s Care Home Carmichael
On My Own Community Services Citrus Heights
PRIDE Industries Rocklin
Tri-County Caregiver Relief Yuba City
Valley CAPS Manteca
WATCH Resources Sonora
Yolo Employment Services, Inc. Woodland

Central Coast Caucus

Chairperson:  Jason Telander, jtelander@nullvtc-sm.org
Organizations Headquarters
California MENTOR Rancho Cucamonga
Channel Islands Social Services Camarillo
Devereux California Santa Barbara
Escuela del Rio Atascadero
LOVARC Lompoc
PathPoint Santa Barbara
The Arc of Ventura County Ventura
VTC Enterprises Santa Maria

Central Valley Caucus

Chairperson:  Steve Mendoza, smendoza@nullkingsrehab.com
Organizations Headquarters
Able Industries Visalia
Comprehensive Continuum of Services, Inc. Turlock
Kings Rehabilitation Center, Inc. Hanford
Kings View Work Experience Center Atwater
Pacific HomeCare Services Stockton
People’s Care Chino Hills
PSW Cares Porterville
Social Vocational Services, Inc. Fresno
The Arc Fresno/Madera Counties Fresno
The Arc San Joaquin Stockton

Inland Empire Caucus

Chairperson:  Andrea Erickson, aerickson@nulloparc.org
Organizations Headquarters
California MENTOR Rancho Cucamonga
Desert Arc Palm Desert
EXCEED Hemet
Imperial Valley Respite Brawley
Industrial Support Systems Fontana
Inland Respite, Inc. Brawley
Lincoln Training Center South El Monte
OPARC Montclair
People’s Care Chino Hills
PVW Montclair
San Gabriel Valley Training Center La Puente
Shella Care Management Services Sun City
Vocational Improvement Program Rancho Cucamonga

 

Upstate Caucus

Chairperson:  Don Krysakowski, dkrysakowski@nullewtc.org
Organizations Headquarters
Mains’l California LLC Chico
Parents & Friends, Inc. Fort Bragg
Shasta County Opportunity Center Redding
WTC, Inc. and Affiliated Programs Chico