workingCalifornia Disability Services Association
1107 9th Street, Suite 540
Sacramento, CA 95814

916.441.5844 | Phone
916.441.2804 | Fax

 

Staff

Chris Rice
Executive Director
916.441.5844 x106
crice@nullcal-dsa.org
Sue North
Government Affairs Director
916.441.5844 x104
snorth@nullcal-dsa.org

 

Barry Jardini
Government Affairs Director
916.441.5844 x105
bjardini@nullcal-dsa.org
Jim Scott
Business Management
916.441.5844 x110
jscott@nullcal-dsa.org

 

Board of Directors – Officers

Jami Davis
President
Marin Ventures
jami@nullmarinventures.org
Wendy Forkas
President – Elect
Employment & Community Options
wforkas@nullcommunityoptions.org
Tim Chervenak
Immediate Past President
Project Independence
tim@nullproindependence.org
Harry Taylor 
Vice President

California MENTOR
harry.taylor@nullTheMentorNetwork.com

 

If you would like more information about CDSA:

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message