workingCalifornia Disability Services Association
1107 9th Street, Suite 540
Sacramento, CA 95814

916.441.5844 | Phone
916.441.2804 | Fax

 

Staff

Chris Rice
Executive Director
crice@nullcal-dsa.org
Sue North
Government Affairs Director
snorth@nullcal-dsa.org

 

Barry Jardini
Government Affairs Director
bjardini@nullcal-dsa.org
Jim Scott
Business Management
jscott@nullcal-dsa.org

 

Board of Directors – Officer

Wendy Forkas
President
Partnerships With Industry
wforkas@nullpwiworks.com
Harry Taylor
President – Elect
Aacres California
haka598@nullgmail.com
Jami Davis
Immediate Past President
Marin Ventures
jami@nullmarinventures.org
Sandy Moreno
Vice President

The Campbell Center
sandy@nullthecampbell.org

 

If you would like more information about CDSA:

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message